Norbert Oroszi

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Norbert Oroszi is the Chief Executive Officer at memoQ, a translation technology company that helps teams and... Read more >

 Norbert.Oroszi@memoq.com
Mathan Sivaloganathan

Head of Sales

Mathan is the Head of Sales at memoQ and is responsible for the company's sales strategy and software sales... Read more >

 mathan.sivaloganathan@memoq.com
Brúnó Bitter

Head of Global Marketing and Communications

Brúnó Bitter is Head of Global Marketing and Communications at memoQ. Brúnó is responsible for all aspects of... Read more >

 Bruno.Bitter@memoq.com
Zsolt Farkas

Services Manager

Zsolt is responsible for the services the company offers to users and which support our primary offering: memoQ... Read more >

 zsolt.farkas@memoq.com
Florian Sachse

Production Manager

Florian manages the development of memoQ, WebTrans and QTerm. He has been working for Kilgray since 2013. One of his... Read more >

 Florian.Sachse@kilgray.com
Márton Horváth

Support Manager

Márton Horvath is memoQ’s support manager and his team provides support to our worldwide customer base. Márton... Read more >

 Marton.Horvath@memoq.com

Kilgray Board

Balázs Kis

Chairman of the Board

Balázs is one of the founders of memoQ, with decades of experince in IT, translation, and natural language processing... Read more >

 balazs.kis@memoq.com
Norbert Oroszi

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Norbert Oroszi is the Chief Executive Officer at memoQ, a translation technology company that helps teams and... Read more >

 Norbert.Oroszi@memoq.com
Florian Sachse

Production Manager

Florian manages the development of memoQ, WebTrans and QTerm. He has been working for memoQ since 2013. One of his... Read more >

 Florian.Sachse@memoq.com
Peter Reynolds

Member of the Board

Peter is a localization industry veteran who joined Kilgray after having worked for Berlitz, Bowne Global Solutions... Read more >

 Peter.Reynolds@memoq.com