Balázs Kis

Chairman of the Board

Balázs is one of the founders of Kilgray, with decades of experince in IT, translation, and natural language... Read more >

 balazs.kis@kilgray.com
Norbert Oroszi

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Norbert Oroszi is the Chief Executive Officer at Kilgray, a translation technology company that helps teams and... Read more >

 Norbert.Oroszi@kilgray.com
Florian Sachse

Production Manager

Florian manages the development of memoQ, WebTrans and QTerm. He has been working for Kilgray since 2013. One of his... Read more >

 Florian.Sachse@kilgray.com
Peter Reynolds

Member of the Board

Peter is a localization industry veteran who joined Kilgray after having worked for Berlitz, Bowne Global Solutions... Read more >

 Peter.Reynolds@Kilgray.com

Management Team

Norbert Oroszi

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Norbert Oroszi is the Chief Executive Officer at Kilgray, a translation technology company that helps teams and... Read more >

 Norbert.Oroszi@kilgray.com
Mathan Sivaloganathan

Sales Manager

Mathan is the Sales Manager at Kilgray and is responsible for the company's sales strategy and software sales... Read more >

 mathan.sivaloganathan@kilgray.com
Csaba Jori

Marketing Manager

Csaba is the Marketing Manager for Kilgray. He joined Kilgray after spending 15 years in business management roles... Read more >

 Csaba.Jori@kilgray.com
Zsolt Farkas

Services Manager

Zsolt is responsible for the services Kilgray offers to users and which support the company's primary offering... Read more >

 zsolt.farkas@kilgray.com
Andrea Botyánszki

CFO (Chief Financial Officer)

With degrees in economics from College of Finance and Accounting and ACCA certificate, Andrea, is responsible for... Read more >

 Andrea.Botyanszki@kilgray.com
Florian Sachse

Production Manager

Florian manages the development of memoQ, WebTrans and QTerm. He has been working for Kilgray since 2013. One of his... Read more >

 Florian.Sachse@kilgray.com
Márton Horváth

Support Manager

Márton Horvath is Kilgray’s support manager and his team provides support to Kilgray’s worldwide customer... Read more >

 Marton.Horvath@kilgray.com